Photo Gallery  
     Regional Resources Agencies  
     
  • Region: Delhi and Haryana
    Aravali Foundation for Education (AFE), New Delhi

    Co-ordinator: Ms. Jyoti Sharma
    E-mail: info@aravalifoundation.in
    Website: www.aravalifoundation.in
  • Region: Karnataka
    Ashoka Trust for Research in Ecology & Environment (ATREE), Bangalore

    Co-ordinator: Dr. T. Ganesh
    E-mail: tganesh@atree.org

  • Region: Maharashtra and Goa
    Bharati Vidyapeeth Institute of Environment Education and Research (BVIEER), Pune

    Co-ordinator: Dr. Shamita Kumar
    E-mail: shamita@bvieer.edu.in

  • Region: Jammu and Kashmir
    Centre for Biodiversity Studies, Baba Ghulam Shah University (CBS), Rajouri

    Co-ordinator(s): Dr. Ashfaq Ahmad Zarri, Mr. Ajaz Ahmad
    E-mail: ashfaq.zarri@gmail.com

  • Region: Gujarat
    Gujarat Council of Science City (GCSC), Ahmedabad

    Co-ordinator: Dr. Narottam Sahoo, Dr. Bindu Nair
    E-mail: sunilsthorat@yahoo.com

  • Region: Sikkim and Manipur
    Institute of Bio-resources and Sustainable Development (IBSD), Imphal

    Co-ordinator: Sh. Sunil S Thorat
    E-mail: sunilsthorat@yahoo.com

  • Region: Tamil Nadu
    Loyola Institute of Frontier Energy (LIFE), Chennai

    Co-ordinator: Dr. M. Selvanayagam, Mr. Subhash Kumar
    E-mail: drmssel@yahoo.co.in, subhash@gmail.com

  • Region: Puducherry
    Shri AMM Murugappa Chettiar Research Centre (MCRC), Chennai

    Co-ordinator: Dr. K Perumal, Mr. V Chakrapsni
    E-mail: energy@mcrc.murugappa.org, perumalk@mcrc.murugappa.org

  • Region: Kerala and Orissa
    M.S. Swaminathan Research Foundation (MSSRF), Chennai

    Co-ordinator: Mr. Ajay Parinda, Dr. S.Rajalakshmi
    E-mail: ajay@mssrf.res.in,
    pmb@mssrf..res.in

  • Region: Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh and Bihar
    National Academy of Sciences, India (NASI), Allahabad

    Co-ordinator(s): Dr. Neeraj Kumar, Dr. Mohd. Masood
    E-mail: aes.nasi@gmail.com

  • Region: Andaman and Nicobar Islands
    Salim Ali Centre for Ornithology and Natural History (SACON), Tamil Nadu

    Co-ordinator(s): Dr. P Pramod, Mr. P. Rajan
    E-mail: neosacon@gmail.com, salimali@vsnl.com

  • Region: Assam, Meghalaya and Tripura
    The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI), Guwahati

    Co-ordinator(s): Dr. S.K Sinha
    E-mail: sksinha@teri.res.in